1bb064d9b9 · Add DEPLOY.md with homelab workarounds · Updated 2026-06-12 00:20:36 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?